Board of Directors/Staff

JDRF – Greater Palm Beach County Chapter

BOARD OF DIRECTORS – Fiscal Year 2013-2014

President Emeritus:
Jonathan Brookshire, Client Advisor
Seaside National Bank & Trust

President Emeritus:
John M. Maloney, Jr., President & CEO
Bluegreen Corporation

Neil Shoter, Esq., Partner
Shutts & Bowen LLP

Vice President/President Elect:
Lawrence Diamond, Esq., Attorney
Lawrence J. Diamond, P.A.

Strategic Planning Chairman:
Traci Rollins, Esq., Partner
quire Sanders & Dempsey, LLP

Lisa Jensen,
Vice President- Market Manager
First Southern Bank

Anna Mack, Esq.


Gina Alexis, (MarCom Chairman), President
The Alexis Group Consultants, Inc.

Linda Barnette, Strategic Business Development Executive
Quest Contracting Services

Joyce Chen, First Vice President
Sun Trust Private Wealth Management

Lainie Cohen (Outreach Chairman)

Middey Damian, M.D.,
Children’s Endocrine & Diabetes Care

Summer Dennis, Vice President, Client Services
Inktel Contact Center Solutions

Donna DeSanctis, CFP, Financial Advisor and Senior Vice President
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.

Rebecca DiStefano,
Greenberg Traurig, P.A.

Reid Gaskins, President
Gaskins Construction, Inc.

Amy Lubetkin

Michael Macleod, (Donor Relations Chairman), Vice President
BNY Mellon Private Wealth Management

Cindy Pazanski, Financial Analyst
PAC Seating Systems, Inc.

Kenneth Roosth

David Sabin, President
Brickhouse Public Relations

Russell Schaffer, Financial Advisor
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.

Dane Sheldon, Senior Vice President
Wells Fargo Government and Institutional Banking

Mark Stevens, Executive Vice President- Managing Director Florida
PNC Private Wealth Management

Jeff Telford, (Nominating Chairman), Sr. Professional Sales Specialist
LifeScan, Inc.

Yvette Trelles, Esq., Attorney
Lytal, Reiter, Smith, Ivey & Fronrath, LLP

Nicole Velasco, Esq., (Advocacy Team Chairman)

Andrew Wieseneck, Attorney, Private Wealth Services

Chapter Staff

Lora Hazelwood
Executive Director,

Esther Swann
Senior Development Coordinator, South Palm Beach County,

Anne Noble
Senior Development Coordinator, Central and North Palm Beach County/Treasure Coast,